watermark logo

Reproducción Automática

Sariel Orenda - Awake, Costa Rica ( Live Set )

52 Reproducciones
Publicado el 07/07/23 / En Música

This set was recorded during a magical night in Uvita, Costa Rica at the beautiful Awake. This set was specifically selected for the Full Moon Eclipse in Scorpio, which is a magical and deeply transformational time, which brings emotional relief and helps us release everything that no longer suits our path. It was released 10 months ago on Soundcloud and after getting some attention there, the Pink Moon in April of 2023 seems like a good time to release the set on YouTube as well.

Track list:
1. Sariel Orenda - Niedno
2. Sariel Orenda - Ganapataye
3. Mose & Lunar Symphony - Déjame Caer
4. Sariel Orenda - My Inner Shaman (Jai Cuzco Remix)
5. Sariel Orenda, Yan Dobreva - Izgrei (Unreleased)
6. Laboratorium Pieśni - Dilmano dilbero (Sariel Orenda Remix)
7. Sariel Orenda, Mose, DeviRa - Azul
8. Sariel Orenda - Niedno (Mushina Remix)
9. Sariel Orenda - Balkan Niendo (SavaBorsa ReWork)
10. Jungle Kitchen & Tamara - Alghosa (Sariel Orenda Remix)
11. Xique-Xique - 1542
12. Gayatri Mantra ft. Or Mahapatra (MUTA Remix)
13. Respira - Santi and Tugce(Mose remix)

The set on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/sarielorenda/sariel-orenda-awake-costa-rica-live-set?si=fbfa08e9bb5745b1bf76420b906e180f&utm_source=clipboard&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=social_sharing

Sariel Orenda:
Link in Bio: https://lnk.bio/sariel.orenda
Bandcamp: https://sarielorenda.bandcamp.com/
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/sarielorenda
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sarielorenda
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sarielorenda

Mostrar más
0 Comentarios sort Ordenar por

Reproducción Automática